• it
  • en

TUBI IN ACCIAIO PERFORATI, PIEGATI E STAFFE PER L’INDUSTRIA AUTOMOBILISTICA.

Contatti

AMMINISTRATORE DELEGATO

Gino Sesto Timpani
Tel. 0039 0744 24 66 18
Fax 0039 0744 24 6629
Cellphone: + 39 335 569  569 3
g.timpani@koenigmetallgt.it

 

RESPONSABILE TECNICO

Alessio Guidazzi
Landline: +39 0744 246 623
Fax: +39 0744 246 629
Cellphone: +39 334 660 5485
email: a.guidazzi@koenigmetallgt.it

 

RESPONSABILE COMMERCIALE

Simone Lelli
Landline: +39 0744 246 619
Mobile: +39 366 64 52 088
Fax: +39 0744 246 629
email: s.lelli@koenigmetallgt.it

 

RESPONSABILE QUALITA'

Fabio Pierotti
Landline: +39 0744 246 621
Fax: +39 0744 246 629
Cellphone: +39 333 43 22 406
email: f.pierotti@koenigmetallgt.it

 

RESPONSABILE LOGISTICA

Sarah Castelletti
Landline: +39 0744 246 626
Fax: +39 0744 246 629
email: s.castelletti@koenigmetallgt.it

 

RESPONSABILE AMMINISTRAZIONE

Patrizia Papini
Landline: +39 0744 246 622
Fax: +39 0744 246 629
email: p.papini@koenigmetallgt.it